Quick Links

Quick Links

St Mary's Catholic

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Who's Who


Our Staff


Headteacher                                                   Mrs. S Noblet


Assistant Headteachers                                 Mr. T Bradshaw and Mrs. Z Gibson


Class Teachers

Reception                                                        Mrs. P Chester  


Year 1                                                              Miss. M Hayton


Year 2                                                              Mrs. Z Gibson/Mrs J Smith


Year 3                                                          Mrs. A Clewlow


Year 4                                                              Miss. L Head


Year 5                                                               Mr. D Miller


Year 6                                                               Mr. T Bradshaw


Music                                                                Dr. R Wills


SENCO                                                              Mr. D Miller


Teaching Assistants                                              Mrs. J O’Donnell (SEND)   Mrs. A Palin

                                                                           Mrs. A Bebbington            Mrs. S Philbin          

                                                                           Mrs. A Cadman                   Mrs. M Thomas

                                                                           Mrs Taylor                       Mrs. E Ferguson





School Business Manager                             Miss. M Sharkey



Site Supervisor                                                Mrs. P. Robinson

Assistant                                                       Mrs. L Walmsley


Schools Meals Unit Manager                        Miss. K Derbyshire

Assistants                                                       Mrs. L Griffiths




Lunchtime Supervisors                                       Mrs. L Walmsley     Miss. S McCarney

                                                                          Mr.  A Vaughan      Miss. A Rourke 

                                                                          Mrs. M Roach        Mrs. S Griffiths



Our School Governors                                    Mr. D Tootell (Chair of Governors)

                                                                     Mr. S Ambury

                                                                     Mr. P Beirne

                                                                     Mrs. L Conway

                                                                     Mrs. L Fish

                                                                     Mrs. G Robinson

                                                                     Mr. N Fish (LEA)

                                                                     Mrs. D Woods

                                                                     Mrs. S Noblet (Headteacher)

                                                                     Mrs. Z Gibson (Staff)

                                                                     Mrs. R Singleton (Parent)